LaserPerformance Team Race Championship

May 26-28, 2018

The College Sailing / LaserPerformance Team Race Championship brings together 16 of the country’s best team racing teams for a three-day championship. Each team has three boats and teams face off against each other one at a time, so each race is either a win or a loss–there is no second place. After a full 16 team round robin, the top eight teams will split off for a second round robin, which will be narrowed down a “Final Four” round in which the podium places will be determined and a National Champion named.

16 qualifiers competing for the Walter C. Wood Trophy