Sperry Women’s Championship

May 22-25, 2018

The College Sailing/Sperry Women’s Nationals is a four-day event. The event starts with the Women’s National Semifinal on May 22-23, in which 36 schools compete for a chance to advance to the Finals.  Split into two 18 boat fleets, the top 9 from each fleet will earn a berth in the Finals. These top 18 teams will sail in the finals on May 24-25 for a chance at the College Sailing/Sperry Women's National Championship.

36 qualifiers competing for the Gerald C. Miller Trophy

ICSA Rep: Mitch Brindley