ICSA Meeting
May 21, 2018

Women's Championship
May 22-25, 2018

Team Race Championship
May 26-28, 2018

Coed Dinghy Championship
May 29 - June 1, 2018


Barnes Named Quantum Women’s Sailor of the Year

The Quantum Women’s Sailor of the Year was announced during an awards presentation at the San Diego Port Pier after racing at the Sperry Women’s National Championship. This is awarded annually to an individual who has performed at the highest level of competition in district and national championships. The ICSA All-America committee evaluates with great detail all of the finalists’ results and calculates the winner.

Sperry Women’s Championship Finals Day 1

The Sperry Women’s National Championship continued today on North San Diego Bay, co-hosted by San Diego Yacht Club and the Pacific Coast Collegiate Sailing Conference. Eighteen collegiate teams advanced from the previous two days of competition in the semifinals to make it to the finals racing. The teams are vying for the national title and the Gerald C. Miller Trophy.

Top 18 Teams Are Set for Sperry Women’s National Championship

Racing continued today on North San Diego Bay in the second day of the Sperry Women’s Semifinals. Thirty-six collegiate sailing teams from across the nation qualified to compete in these semifinals to determine the top 18 teams who will advance to the finals, which begin tomorrow at 10:30 a.m. The 36 teams are divided into two fleets of 18 teams, Western and Eastern Semifinal groups, the top nine from each fleet will make up the 18 teams who compete in the final championship.

ICSA Women’s Nationals Day 1

The 2016 Intercollegiate Sailing Association’s series of National Championships began today on North San Diego Bay in San Diego, Calif. with the Sperry Women’s Semi-Final Championship co-hosted by San Diego Yacht Club and the Pacific Coast Collegiate Sailing Conference (PCCSC). The semi-finals are the precursor and qualifying event for the Sperry Women’s National Championship Finals, which will begin Thursday, May 26 at 10:30 a.m.

2016 Spring College Sailing National Championships Set to Begin in San Diego

SAN DIEGO, CALIF. (May 19, 2015) – The Intercollegiate Sailing Association’s (ICSA) three spring national championships, Sperry Women’s National Semi-Final and Final Championship, LaserPerformance Team Race National Championship, and the Gill Coed National Semi-Final and Final Championship commence Tuesday, May 24. The Women’s event will last for four days immediately followed by the Team Race championship on May 28, lasting for three days and the Coed championship on May 31, lasting for four days.

Meet Hometown Sailors of the 2016 ICSA Nationals

Introducing AJ Reiter, Sterling Henken, Scott Sinks, and Jake Reynolds, who are returning home to compete in the 2016 College Nationals.

SDYC Hosts the 2016 Inter-Collegiate Sailing Association National Championships

SAN DIEGO (May 13, 2016) Starting Tuesday, May 24, the Inter-Collegiate Sailing Association (ICSA) kicks off its National Championship which will continue until Saturday, June 4. All spectators- family, friends, alumni and others- are invited to cheer on over forty-five college teams as they compete in the San Diego Bay off the B Street and Broadway Piers in downtown San Diego.

Page 9 of 12 pages ‹ First  < 7 8 9 10 11 >  Last ›