Trophy Case

Coed Semifinals

Approved by the ICSA Board of Directors at the 2007 Semi Annual Meeting.  Thirty six teams qualified by formula from the seven conference championships are divided into two fleets (East & West) for the Semi Finals.  The top nine teams from each event advance to the ICSA Dinghy National Championship to vie for the Henry Morss Trophy.