Trophy Case

Madeleine Cup

Click to enlarge

Win "A" division in ICSA Women's Championship

This trophy, along with the Judy Lawson, were first given in 1974. The Madeleine Cup is awarded to the low point skipper of "A" division in the ICSA Women's Dinghy Championship. Ms. Madeleine was the graduate secretary of MAAWS and helped initiate the first women's nationals.

The Lawson Trophy is given to the winner of "B" division.